Geschäftsstelle/Regionalvertreter

Europazentrale

UKBA Bestattungshilfeverein     e. V.

Colonia-Allee 3
D-51067 Köln

cenaze@ukba.eu

T +49 221 942240-430
F +49 221 942240-429

Landeszentrale Österreich

UKBA Bestattungshilfeverein     e. V.

Rauchfankehrergasse 36/10
A-1150 Wien

austria@ukba.eu

T +43 14 107283
F +43 14 107283 – 10

Landeszentrale Schweiz

Ahmet K. Celebi

Bahnstraße 80
8105 Regensdorf

isvicre@ukba.ch
www.sigzentrum.ch

T +41 44 8432035
M +41 76 3621861

Landeszentrale Niederlande

Arafat Cenaze (Hollanda)

Çınar Cenaze (Hollanda)

info@cenazevakfi.nl
T : +31 20 618 29 04
info@yenicinar.nl
T: +31 10 471 68 47

Landeszentrale Frankreich

CIMG France

4 Rue Henri Poincaré
93270 Sevran

info@ukba.fr
www.ukba.fr

T +33 1 45 23 41 55

Berlin

Bahri Deniz

Kottbusser Damm 75
D-10967 Berlin

berlin@ukba.eu

T +49 3069 807820-21
F +49 3069 807810
M +49 171 6812868

Hamburg

Mustafa Turhan

Böckmannstraße 40
D-20099 Hamburg

hamburg@ukba.eu

T +49 40 28004876
F +49 40 2800067
M +49 177 4668628

Bremen

Adem Sevgi

Sonneberger Straße 18
D-28329 Bremen

bremen@ukba.eu

T +49 421 45 90 79
F +49 42 129 6298298
M +49 173 293 86 74

Hannover

Muzaffer Kuşçutopal

Weidendamm 30
D-30167 Hannover

hannover@ukba.eu

T +49 511 14887
F +49 511 7100834
M +49 176 62643688

Nordruhr

Zekeriya Soydemir

Hallerstr. 66
D-33803 Steinhagen

k.ruhr@ukba.eu

M +49 162 547 42 76

Ruhr A

Memduh Pür

Lindenhorster Straße 82
D-44147 Dortmund

ruhr.a@ukba.eu

T +49 231 880 8487103
F +49 231 8808487133
M +49 1578 9143025

Düsseldorf

Nihat Südemen

Wolfstraße 9-11
D-47169 Duisburg

dusseldorf@ukba.eu

T +49 203 36 98 142
M +49 172 66 49 112

Köln

Mahmut Aslan

Merheimer Straße 229
D-50733 Köln

koln@ukba.eu

T +49 176 311 13 569
F +49 221 97304510
M +49 176 61060182

Hessen

Davut Tekdemir

Gutenbergstraße 9
D-65428 Rüsselsheim

hessen@ukba.eu

T +49 61 421777732
F +49 61 421777733
M +49 177 2572788

Baden-Württemberg

Tayyip Genç

Ulmer Straße 172
D-70188 Stuttgart

wurttemberg@ukba.eu

T +49 711 4149957
F +49 711 4149956
M +49 171 3830483

Südbayern

Hasan Atasorkun

Baubergerstraße 32
D-80992 München

g.bavyera@ukba.eu

M +49 173 2308302

Nordbayern

Davud Köklüoğlu

Ludwigstraße 4
D-97421 Schweinfurt

k.bavyera@ukba.eu

T +49 911 663002
F +49 911 663002
M +49 174 1066669

Freiburg-Donau

Ahmet Yarbaş

Robert Boschstr. 11
D-78049 Villingen

f.donau@ukba.eu

T +49 7461 900 82 30
M +49 1522 7516213

Schwaben

Murat Karadeniz

Schulze-Delitzsch-Weg 9
D-89079 Ulm

schwaben@ukba.eu

T +49 731 36080765
F +49 731 37935898
M +49 176 22215154

Rhein-Neckar-Saar

Hamza Akargöl

Bruchwiesenstr. 21 A
D-67059 Ludwigshafen

r.n.saar@ukba.eu

T +49 621 628506
F +49 621 527925
M +49 152 52094919

Arlberg

Hüseyin Akyıldız

Amberggasse 10
AT-6800 Feldkirch

arlberg@ukba.eu

T +43 55 2221756
F +43 55 2221756
M +43 650 6685461

Linz

Cengiz Keskin

Weit Eisfeld Straße 56/5
AT-4050 Traun

linz@ukba.eu

M +43 660 217 8768

Italien

Bedrettin Tutkun

Via Bruno Maderna 15
20138 Milano

italya@igmgukba.org

M+39 38 81582220